Past Events

The Phillips Indian Educators calendar is open to events of interest to the community. Submit your events by emailing us.. You can view current events by clicking here.

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, March 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda : Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development, MOA renewal, Community Partners, Distance Learning, Back to School, Indian Ed.,Supt. Mtg.

Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, February 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda : Bdote, Attendance, Supt.Mtg.Recap, Indian Ed.,Teachers of Color and Indigenous Teachers, Community Partners, DL Best Practices, Understand Native Minnesota, PELSBI.

Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

... more

Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda : 

Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development, MOA renewal, PIE P.D., MPS Indian Education, PIE Website, PIE PD,... more

Friday, September 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda : Green Crescent Art, Bdote, Community Re-engagement Calendar, MOA Renewal, PIE PD 2021,  Indian Ed.,PIE Mission

Pages