Past Events

The Phillips Indian Educators calendar is open to events of interest to the community. Submit your events by emailing us.. You can view current events by clicking here.

Friday, July 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Migizi Communications 1516 E. Lake St. Minneapolis 55404

Agenda : Attendance Initiative, Bdote Learning Center, Fund Development, Native Youth Workers Circle, Superintendent Meeting

Friday, June 30, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Migizi Communications 1516 E. Lake St. Minneapolis 55404

Agenda :Attendance, Bdote, Fund development, NYWC, Supt. Mtg.,New PIE meeting Schedule, PIE Professional Development,CDF Freedom School

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Roosevelt High School
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Migizi Communications 1516 E. Lake St. Minneapolis 55404

Agenda :Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development, NYWC,Bde Maka Ska Public Art Project

Friday, June 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Migizi Communications 1516 E. Lake St. Minneapolis 55404

Agenda:Attendance, Fund Development, Bdote Learning ,NYWC, Ed Equity Conference/Martin Brokenleg, PIE support letter request,Sanford American Indian community engagement event

Friday, May 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Migizi Communications 1516 E. Lake St. Minneapolis 55404

:Agenda: Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development and NYWC, Supt. Mtg., LiveIt program, PIE Best Practices P.D. Part II

Friday, May 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:45am
Migizi Communications 1516 E. Lake St. Minneapolis 55404

Agenda: Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development, NYWC, Supt. Mtg., Mde Maka Ska

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
5:30pm to 8:00pm
PIE/MPS Attendance Celebration

Acknowledging all of our Indigenous students who have attendance of 95% or better

Friday, April 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Migizi Communications 1516 E. Lake St. Minneapolis 55404

Agenda: Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development,NYWC, Supe Mtg. Recap, Indian Ed P.D.s,Education Equity Conference

Friday, March 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Migizi Communications 1516 E. Lake St. Minneapolis 55404

Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development, NYWC, Bde Maka Ska Public Art Project, Mtg. w/Supt. Graf

Pages