Past Events

The Phillips Indian Educators calendar is open to events of interest to the community. Submit your events by emailing us.. You can view current events by clicking here.

Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

... more

Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda : 

Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development, MOA renewal, PIE P.D., MPS Indian Education, PIE Website, PIE PD,... more

Friday, September 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda : Green Crescent Art, Bdote, Community Re-engagement Calendar, MOA Renewal, PIE PD 2021,  Indian Ed.,PIE Mission

Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOMhttps://zoom.us/j/93739870745?pwd=bWZxK0Y1TkVTV29GMG1jTmI1L0s4QT09 Meeting ID: 937 3987 0745 Passcode: 9vYrEa

Agenda :

Attendance, Bdote, Fund Development, MOA renewal, Indian ED., Supt.Mtg (8/17/20),

       Student and Family Engagement, MDE Legislative Session

Friday, July 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda : Attendance, Bdote, MOA, Indian Ed., OHE Expanding the Cricle, 20/21 School year

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda :... more

Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
ZOOM

Agenda : Attendance, Bdote, MOA Renewal, Indian Ed., August PD, Supt. Mtg. Recap, Wiconi Waste

Pages